Our Goal is Your Success.

K.D. Feddersen specializes in the distribution and market development for engineering plastics on markets in Europe and Asia. 

Profile

K.D.F. Distribution (Shanghai) Co., Ltd., registered in Shanghai in 1998, is a wholly foreign owned subsidiary of Feddersen Group, focusing on the distribution and market development of engineering plastics within the Chinese market. In addition, we manage the production of engineering plastic compounds, pipes & fittings and relevant animal nutrition products.

Through years of committed efforts, we have been successfully serving domestic automobile manufacturers and their parts suppliers, as well as manufacturers of mobile phones, home and office appliances. We can help you choose the right plastic raw materials; we show you the effective and practical solutions for product development.

Our experienced product engineers answer your technical questions and provide comprehensive support.

We consider and understand your concerns with our customer-centered distribution and production planning, our supervision and analysis of orders, along with our logistics management, to ensure good quality of service to you.

We strive every day to meet the requirements of innovation and flexibility. We provide you with fast and effective on-site solutions from our extensive materials portfolio.

We truly believe our spirit of dedication to customer service will enable your success!

Karl Detlef Feddersen - The founder of Feddersen Group

Mission Statement

Where did we come from?

The Feddersen Group originated within K.D. Feddersen & Co., a trading firm for chemical products founded in 1949 by businessman and citizen of Hamburg  
Karl Detlef Feddersen.

 

What are we doing today?

The Feddersen Group today is globally positioned within a broad range of industries. Over 800 employees around the world are working to ensure the success of the Group.

 

Quality Management

Our employees are committed to deliver quality products and services to the total satisfaction of our customers.

Our quality management system ensures the long-term continual improvement and optimisation of our products and services. We aim to meet entirely the requirements of our customers and to secure their confidence in us. Moreover, our quality organisation acts according to economical aspects and therefore identifies potential improvement opportunities.

• In China, we were certified to,

ISO 9001:2008, ISO 9001:2008 IQNet,

ISO/TS 16949:2009

• In Germany, we were certified to,

DIN EN ISO 14001:2004 + Cor 1:2009,

DIN EN ISO 14001:2004 + Cor 1:2009 IQNet,

DIN EN ISO 50001:2011,

ISO/IEC 17025:2005 (DAkkS-Accredited),

D-PL-14280-01-00, BS OHSAS 18001:2007,

BS OHSAS 18001:2007 IQNet

• Assured materials testing in an accredited test

laboratory (DIN ISO/IEC 17025:2005 accredited)

 

Social Commitment

The sole owner of all companies within the Feddersen Group is K.D. Feddersen Holding GmbH, whose own sole owner, the non-profit  K.D. Feddersen Foundation, operates an assisted-living facility in Hamburg, Germany since 1985. With our earnings,we contribute to a large extent to the work of the foundation. So far, the nursing home covers an area of 22,000 m², with more than 180 employees serving over 200 aged people.

Nowadays, K.D. Feddersen’s public welfare programs have extended to China. Since 2014, K.D.F. Distribution (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. has voluntarily sponsored and participated in various kinds of public benefit activities already, like campus multimedia classroom construction, summer camping, education supporting in poor area, etc. We encourage our employees join in those activities, starting making contributions to the society by themselves, even though most of which are trivial matters. This means an aspect of humanity which we also carry over to our daily contact with customers and suppliers, true to the motto of our company’s founder, Karl Detlef Feddersen: “Acting on behalf of people – acting through global trade”.

 

Group Overview

In addition to our distribution sites in China, we are working within an international network, offering you services ranging from development to logistics. Moreover, we are in close contact to our partner companies within the Feddersen Group.

Group Website

您的成功是我们的目标。

K.D.Feddersen专营欧洲及亚洲市场的工程塑料分销,并专注于该领域的市场发展。

简介

开德阜国际贸易(上海)有限公司于 1998 年在上海注册,是 Feddersen 集团的全资子公司,专注于中国市场工程塑料的分销和市场开拓。此外,我们还从事工程塑料生产、管材配件以及动物保健产品的分销。

经过多年来的不懈努力,我们成功地服务于国内众多知名汽车生产厂家及其零部件配套商,以及为数众多的手机、家用电器和办公电器生产商。我们协助您选择正确的塑料原材料,为您的产品开发提供有效而实用的解决方案。

我们经验丰富的产品工程师可以为您解答各类技术难题,提供全面支持。

我们关注并了解您的需求,以客户为中心制定生产和销售计划并科学管理订单及物流,确保为您提供优质的服务。

我们每一天都在努力满足创新性和灵活性需求。我们凭借丰富的材料产品组合,为您提供快速高效的现场解决方案。

我们坚信竭诚为客户服务的精神能够帮助您取得成功!

K.D.Feddersen集团创始人——Karl Detlef Feddersen先生

我们的经营理念

我们的起源

Feddersen集团前身为汉堡商人Karl-Detlef Feddersen 先生于1949 年创立的K.D. Feddersen & Co., 当时专营化学产品。

今日的成就

如今,Feddersen集团已发展为一家国际化企业,业务范围涉及各大领域。共有 800多名员工遍布全球,为集团公司的成功立下了汗马功劳。

质量管理

我们的员工,致力于为我们的客户提供高质量的产品和服务。

我们的质量管理系统确保我们的产品及服务持续提高,不断满足客户需求。我们旨在满足客户的所有要求,保障客户始终信任我们。

• 在中国,我们已通过以下标准认证,

ISO 9001:2008, ISO 9001:2008 IQNet,

ISO/TS 16949:2009

• 在德国,我们还通过以下标准认证,

DIN EN ISO 14001:2004 + Cor 1:2009,

DIN EN ISO 14001:2004 + Cor 1:2009 IQNet,

DIN EN ISO 50001:2011,

ISO/IEC 17025:2005 (DAkkS-认证),

D-PL-14280-01-00, BS OHSAS 18001:2007,

BS OHSAS 18001:2007 IQNet

• 保障所有材料由经认证的德国实验室测试

(经 DIN ISO/IEC 17025:2005 认证)

社会承诺

Feddersen集团唯一法定所有者是非盈利机构K.D.Feddersen基金会,每年,我们向该基金会捐赠大部分企业收入,用于支持基金会的工作。基金会从1985年开始运营汉堡一家养老院,我们的收入为基金会的工作贡献良多。到目前为止,养老院占地面积已达到 22,000 m²,员工人数有 180 名,照顾200多位老人的生活起居。

现在,K.D. Feddersen 的公益项目已经扩展到了中国。自 2014 年起,开德阜国际贸易(上海)有限公司已自愿捐助并参与了多种公益活动,例如校园多媒体教室建设、夏令营、支教贫困地区等。我们鼓励员工参加这些活动,身体力行地为社会作出贡献,即使是从小事开始。这种人性关怀也贯彻在我们与客户和供应商的日常来往之中,真正体现了公司创始人 Karl Detlef Feddersen的经营理念:“以全球贸易为手段,以回馈大众为目的”。

集团概况

除了在中国的分销产业,我们还在全球开展业务,可为您提供从开发到物流的一系列服务。另外,我们还与Feddersen集团内的伙伴公司密切联系。

网站集团